dsc_6161-edit

6 Month Portraits – Antelope Valley Children’s Photographer

One of my favorite things about being a children’s photographer is when a client comes back to me for their family pictures as their children get older.  Its amazing to be a part of documenting the beginning of a new family.  I photographed this adorable boy’s newborn portraits and now I am back for a 6 month session!  I love that they included the grandparents in the session this time.  That is so important!

storyboard

Leave a Reply

