DSC_4752-Edit

Pregnancy Sunflower Session – Antelope Valley Photography

This is by far my favorite Maternity photo session to date!  The sunflowers in the Antelope Valley can be incredible if you know where to look. The field I found near Lancaster was amazing and my client was a stunning young woman.  I just loved every image that came out of this session.  I can’t wait to do another session in the sunflowers this year.

One thought on “Pregnancy Sunflower Session – Antelope Valley Photography

Leave a Reply

