1/52

Long time, no see!  Its a new year and we are starting fresh again.  This past year I was pregnant and had a son named Gavin in October.  I am itching to get back to photography so I took a Photoshop class taught by Barb Uil of Jinkyart.  I absolutely love her work and have learned a bunch about Photoshop watching her videos.

This year I am focusing on mastering Photoshop and honing in on my style.  I love beautiful painterly scenes, fantasy ideas, and natural posing so that’s what I am going to work on improving this year.

For my class I have decided to re edit some of my favorite old shots.  I am using some of them to start off a 52 weeks project.  I attempt this every year and have yet to complete one.  Maybe this year I will.

DSC_8939 edit2013

Leave a Reply

