Fix it Friday #66

These are so much fun.  Head on over the I Heart Faces Fix it Friday to join in!
Fix it Friday #66 Web Dyptich
Here are my edits.

1.  Cropped

2.  Cloned out bright areas in background and other person.

3.  Corrected skin tone.

4.  Used Coffeeshop’s Perfect Portrait action.  I adjusted all the layers and masks to my liking.  I did a lot of adjustments and I dont remember them all.  I popped the color a little, brightened all over with the levels layer, brightened and defined the eyes.  I also used the vivid color layer only on the iris of the eyes and the lips to deepen the color slightly.  I added a very slight vignette.

5.  Sharpened.

Isn’t he adorable!

One thought on “Fix it Friday #66

Leave a Reply

