40/365 – More Flowers


I am starting to lose still-life inspiration here…  Photographing flowers is getting boring.  I am having a more fun trying to process them in different ways so they don’t look the same every time.

I did so much to this one I don’t really know what I ended up doing.  I am pretty sure I used Pioneer Woman’s Black and White action she just released for Elements.
I also remember darkening the edges a bit.
I am going to start doing before and after shots.  That might be even more helpful.  Probably not all the time, but when I think it would be helpful.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Leave a Reply

