32/365 – Radish Harvest

radish harvest

Harvested some radishes from my garden today.  I think this image has a Gourmet Magazine look to it.  Honestly, I love it.

The processing was very simple.  I have been shooting in exclusively RAW for over a week now and I love it!  It makes processing easier and less stressful because you can do so much with the image!

I adjusted exposure and color settings in Element’s RAW Editor and then transferred into Photoshop.  There it needed a touch of brightening and that’s it!

After a month of the 365 I can tell that my photography and editing skills have improved tremendously!  I can’t imagine what I might be shooting like in another 11 months!

Leave a Reply

