28/365 – Hermes Drama

Here is little Hermes.  This photo looks so much like the other Hermes pics I have taken so I tried to process it differently.

I cant really remember what I did to this one other then darkening it and increasing the contrast, then changing to black and white.  I also added a vignette which I normally hate.  It looks good in this photo though.  I am really trying not to over process my photos.  I feel like it is really easy to over-process in Elements until you get the hang of it.

Leave a Reply

