26/365 – Peek a Boo

It is Spring today!  I went to the park with Brae to let her run around so she didn’t go crazy inside today.  She wanted to play outside in the beautiful sunshine.  We went to my new favorite portrait location, a park a mile away, with lots of great trees, lots of shade, and lots of backgrounds for great photos.

I processed this one in Adobe Raw then I used Coffeeshops Perfect Portrait action in Elements.  I feel like it is a touch too warm.  I cant decide.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Leave a Reply

