24/365 – Twinkle in Her Eye

I just bought Photoshop Elements 8 and I am having so much fun with it!  Gimp taught me the basics and PSE has brought it to a whole new level.  I have never been able to use actions before.  This photo was taken in the shade this afternoon and I processed it using the CoffeeShop Free Action Creamy Chocolate B&W and the Eye Bright Action.  I don’t like to let the computer do too much of my editing but this action works great on lots of photos.

One thought on “24/365 – Twinkle in Her Eye

Leave a Reply

