10/365 – A Chair in the Grass

I think we all felt like this today.  Just a little tired and worn out.  There was a bright and blissful moment when my husband, my daughter and I had a delicious sun-filled picnic lunch in the backyard.   It was a wonderful time.

This shot was inspired by all those other furniture in the meadow portraits I have been seeing around flickr.  I didn’t like the fence much but I was a little limited in my choices of backdrop today.  I saw a field of yellow flowers the other day that I would like to use for photos.  Maybe I will try to find it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

