9/365 – My New Best Friend

The weather was better today.  There was just short spurts of rain and lots of pretty fluffy storm clouds.  I dragged my daughter into the backyard for a quick photo shoot with Chase.  She decided to be a joker and make funny faces the whole time.  Chaser is pointing at birds which are in the tree above him.  This guy has a one track mind.

To edit this photo I adjusted the levels and boosted the saturation +5.  I sharpened and that’s it!  It was pretty good straight out of the camera thanks to that lovely evening light.

Leave a Reply

