3/365 – Rocking Chair in the Rain

Red Rocking Chair
~Caught by Spring’s gentle showers~

It is raining today and I am freaked about getting my camera wet so I shot this from my living room looking out the open glass sliding door.
I was attracted to the color of the chair at first.  Then the color of the grass behind it.  Red and green compliment each other well.
I am not sure about the hose.  I kind of think it adds to the Springtime feeling, but I also think it doesn’t fit in here.  It does help to add depth.  Maybe if there was more of the hose showing, curving toward the grass…

Anyway.  Until tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

