Project 365 – Day 12 – Golden in the Sun

Yesterday I was off taking portraits of my sisters family and her kids.  I will post some of them when they are finished being edited.

I went for a photo walk in the front yard looking for my brown shot of the day.  The sun was getting ready to set and was throwing off amazing gold light.  I saw some weeds that were lit beautifully and they won the shot of the day.  The rest are more of my favorites from my photo walk.  Hope you enjoy!

weeds
autumn weeds
fallen leaves
falling leaves

Leave a Reply

